Discover the iCare location
that meets your needs.
Find a Facility   Now Hiring!  

iCare Health Network’s seasoned leadership team has decades of experience in clinical, operational, financial, organizational and human resources fields.

The iCare Health Network team prides itself on:

Chris S. Wright, President and CEO, iCare Health Network
  • Always putting patient care and the needs of the individual resident at the center of all that we do. 
  • Doing what is right;
  • Taking the long view, not the immediate gain;
  • Being nimble and responsive to changing healthcare markets; 
  • Being plugged in and networked within the industry; 
  • Seeking challenging niche markets and opportunities; and

Leadership Team

  • Chris S. Wright

    President, Chief Executive Officer

  • Michael Plausse

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Mike Landi

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Jonathan Starble

    Chief Legal Officer

  • Allison Breault

    Chief Clinical Officer

  • Donna Farr

    President, Touchpoints Therapy and Vice President, Quality Assurance & Performance Improvement

  • Denise MacKinnon

    Vice President, Financial Services

  • Dereck Singh

    Vice President, Business Planning

  • Robert Burke

    Vice President, Psychosocial Services

  • David Skoczulek

    Vice President, Business Development

  • Jaime Faucher

    Vice President, Operations

  • Lilla Carter

    Vice President, Case Management

  • Lori Quarterson

    Vice President, Human Resources

  • Brooke Heinlein

    Associate Counsel

  • Kate Sloan

    Director, Strategic and Clinical Partnerships

  • Christina Gorgone

    Director, Accounts Receivable

  • Sarah Landi

    Director, Education

  • Deb Cate

    Director, Payroll

  • Kartik Patel

    Director, Accounting

  • Melissa Dziob

    Director, Quality of Life and Specialty Programming

  • Laura Jones

    Regional Clinical Director

  • Holly Giuditta-Deming

    Director, Recruitment & Retention